Staff Members Japanese Studies

geisha Faculty 

Prof. dr. Andreas Niehaus (Head of Department Languages and Cultures)
Tel. +32 (0)9 264 41 57
E-Mail:
Publicaties - Details 

Prof. dr. Christian Uhl
Tel. +32 (0)9 264 39 98
E-Mail:
Publicaties - Details

Postdoc (FWO)

Dr. Francesco Campagnola
Tel. +32 (0)9 264 39 98
E-Mail: Francesco.Campagnola@ugent.be
Details

Dr. Mick Deneckere
Tel. +32 (0)9 264 41 00
E-Mail: Mick.Deneckere@ugent.be
Details

Postdoc (BOF)

Dr. Angelika Koch
Project title: Imagining Health, Disease and the Body in Early Modern Japan (1600-1868)
E-Mail: Angelika.Koch@ugent.be
Tel. +32 (0)9 264 41 00
Details

Academic Assistant

Dra. Tine Walravens
Tel. +32 (0)9 264 41 00
E-Mail:
Details

PhD students

Dra. Sarah Stark 

Tel. +32 (0)9 264 41 57 
E-Mail: Details

Teaching Assistants

Dhr. Michaël Hauspie
Tel. +32 (0)9 264 41 57
E-Mail: Michael.Hauspie@ugent.be
Details

Dra. Marlies Holvoet
Tel. +32 (0)9 264 41 57
E-Mail: Marlies.holvoet@ugent.be
Details

Dra. Mieke Nakamura-Horckmans
Tel. +32 (0)9 264 41 57
E-Mail: Mieke.Horckmans@ugent.be
Details

Dr. Klaus Pinte 
Tel. +32 (0)9 264 41 00 
E-Mail: 
Details

Dr. SENGE Chikako
Tel. +32 (0)9 264 41 57
E-Mail: 
Details

Dhr. UENISHI Hideaki
Tel. +32 (0)9 264 41 57
E-Mail: 
Details

Secretary

Brigitte Van Wambeke
Tel. +32 (0)9 264 41 56
Fax. + 32 (0)9 264 41 94